The Team

The KWCH 12 Eyewitness News Team

Sunflower Broadcasting, Inc employs about 150 people in six cities across Kansas. The company is led locally, by these managers:

President & General Manager: Joan Barrett jbarrett@kwch.com
Controller: Joe Miller jmiller@kwch.com
Director of Engineering: Steve Reiter sreiter@kwch.com
Human Resources: Kara Franks kfranks@kwch.com
News Director: Brian Gregory bgregory@kwch.com
Director of Sales: Marcus Wilkerson mwilkerson@kwch.com
Community and Creative Services Director: Dominic Gauna dgauna@kwch.com
Digital Media and Digital Marketing Director: Shawn Hilferty shilferty@kwch.com
Program Director: Laverne Goering lgoering@kwch.com

 

For a look at the KWCH 12 Eyewitness News Team, click here.